Trainer & Betreuer

1. Mannschaft

Niklas Bucher
Telefon:
01520-1639805

Uwe Waldraff

Lars Wickenhauser

Noah Riester

Robert Kovacs

2. Mannschaft

Kneis Andreas
Telefon: 01578-3443235
Privat: 07731-186888
E-Mail: andreaskneis@andreaskneis.de

Ralf Harder
Telefon: 004179-9108311
Privat: 07734-424
E-Mail: harder.ralf@gmx.de

A1-Jugend

Michael Hoffmeister
Telefon: 0172-6384651
E-Mail: hoffmeister@kabelbw.de

Carsten Engelhardt
Telefon: 0170-2776161
Privat: 07731-796890
E-Mail: carsten-janet@t-online.de

Demetrio Arenare
Telefon: 0176-24036211
E-Mail: demetrio.arenare90@googlemail.com

B1-Jugend

Christian Scholter
Telefon: 
0151-41225620
Privat: 07734-936144
E-Mail: christiancorinna@arcor.de

Marius Mattes

Jeremy Meier
Telefon: 
0173-7884496
E-Mail: jeremy.meier@gmx.de

B2-Jugend

Thomas Bölli
Telefon: 
0157-76447708
Privat: 07734-935928
E-Mail: fam.boelli@gmx.de

Dietmar Egle
Telefon:
0174-3425497

C-Jugend

Simon Pichler
Telefon: 0172-9122674
Privat: 07731-946776
E-Mail: simon.pichler@bcs-ais.com

D1-Jugend

Sascha Wild
Telefon: 0179-7554055
Privat: 07731-72552
E-Mail: saschawild@gmx.de

Pasquale Musacchio
Telefon: 0151-28842315
Privat: 07731-9246046
E-Mail: musacchio.pasquale@googlemail.com

D2-Jugend

Samuel Henriques

Frank Schuhwerk

E1-Jugend

Stefan Dreiling
Telefon: 
01512-8881219
Privat: 07731-7988555

Adem Erol
Telefon:
0160-7520453
E-Mail: adem.erol@web.de

Uli Gassner
Telefon:
0171-1457619
E-Mail: uli.gassner@gmal.com

E2-Jugend

Simon Gräber
Telefon: 0170-2789898
Privat: 07731-917722
E-Mail: arrabbiata@gmx.net

Micheangelo Fiscina
Telefon:
0157-87864894
E-Mail: mfiscina@gmx.de

F-Jugend

Christian Schopper
Telefon: 0176-81070531
Privat: 07731-74195
E-Mail: christian.schopper@randegger.de

Adrian Holewa
Telefon: 0152-09873328
Privat: 07731-74195
E-Mail: Adrian.Holewa@t-online.de

G-Jugend

Christian Schopper
Telefon: 0176-81070531
Privat: 07731-74195
E-Mail: christian.schopper@randegger.de