Trainer

1. Mannschaft

Marius Nitsch
Telefon: 
0173-7745098
E-Mail: Mariusnitsch@gmx.de

Uwe Waldraff

Michael Hoffmeister
Telefon: 0172-6384651
E-Mail: hoffmeister@kabelbw.de

2. Mannschaft

Denis Catediano
Telefon:
0173-5891186
E-Mail: catediano1993@gmail.com

3. Mannschaft

Michele Rivello
Telefon: 
0176-34410621

A-Jugend

Uwe Sicken
Telefon: 0176-42665235
Privat: 07731-827269
E-Mail: u.sicken@kabelbw.de

Alexander Staiger
Telefon: 
0162-2894165
E-Mail: alexstaiger@ymail.com

B1-Jugend

Enzo Triolo
Telefon: 0152-05672492
E-Mail: v.triolo@gmail.com

B2-Jugend

Demetrio Arenare
Telefon: 0176-24036211
E-Mail: demetrio.arenare90@googlemail.com

C-Jugend

Kneis Andreas
Telefon: 01578-3443235
Privat: 07731-186888
E-Mail: andreaskneis@andreaskneis.de

Simon Gräber
Telefon: 0170-2789898
Privat: 07731-917722
E-Mail: arrabbiata@gmx.net

D-Jugend

Giuseppe Novello
Telefon: 0173-6529975
Privat: 07731-912199
E-Mail: giuseppe-novello@web.de

Alexander Sauter
Telefon: 0151-68190674
Privat: 07734-4870660

E1-Jugend

Simon Pichler
Telefon: 0172-9122674
Privat: 07731-946776
E-Mail: simon.pichler@bcs-ais.com

Carsten Engelhardt
Telefon: 0170-2776161
Privat: 07731-796890
E-Mail: carsten-janet@t-online.de

E2-Jugend

Pasquale Musacchio
Telefon: 0151-28842315
Privat: 07731-9246046
E-Mail: musacchio.pasquale@googlemail.com

Sascha Wild
Telefon: 0179-7554055
Privat: 07731-72552
E-Mail: saschawild@gmx.de

F-Jugend

Christian Schopper
Telefon: 0176-81070531
Privat: 07731-74195
E-Mail: christian.schopper@randegger.de

Adrian Holewa
Telefon: 0152-09873328
Privat: 07731-74195
E-Mail: Adrian.Holewa@t-online.de

G-Jugend

Christian Schopper
Telefon: 0176-81070531
Privat: 07731-74195
E-Mail: christian.schopper@randegger.de

SC Gottmadingen - Bietingen e.V.
Im Löhnen 63/1
78244 Gottmadingen
Telefon: 07731 74195
Fax: 07734 930046
E-Mail: mail@sc-gobi.de