Fussballcamp 2017
Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
Die Trainerschaft
Oscar Catediano 1. Mannschaft 0176-72507414 07731-9551267
oscarcate@gmail.com
Uwe Waldraff 1. Mannschaft 0151-21746091 07731-72132
uwe@waldraff.com
Alexander Maurer 2. Mannschaft 0174-3989259  
maurer_1989@gmx.de
Roland Luxemburger Jugendleiter 0172-9672453  
luxem@htwg-konstanz.de
Wolfgang Strölin A - Jugend   07731-787642
wolfgang.stroelin@sparkasse-engo.de
Marius Nitsch A - Jugend 0173-7745098  
marius.nitsch@suedbaden-pharm.de
Jürgen Mattes A - Jugend 0160-1523553  
juergen.mattes@gmail.com
Michael Hoffmeister B - Jugend 0172-6384651  
hoffmeister@kabelbw.de
Michael Kiesewetter B - Jugend 0172-7422413  
mkiese2908@aol.com
Ralf Harder C - Jugend 0041-799108311 07734-424
harder.ralf@gmx.de
Thomas Müller C - Jugend 0174-2046383  
 
Carsten Engelhardt D1 - Jugend 0170-2776161 07731-796890
Carsten-Janet@t-online.de
Andreas Kneis D1 - Jugend 01578-3443235  
andreaskneis@andreaskneis.de
Simon Gräber D2 - Jugend    
 
Heiko Dittrich D2 - Jugend    
 
Simon Pichler E1 - Jugend 0172-9122674 07731-74074
simon.pichler@trw.com
Bjarne May E1 - Jugend    
 
Christian Schopper E2 - Jugend 0176-81070531 07731-74195
christian.schopper@randegger.de
Moritz Hirling E2 - Jugend    
 
Christian Schopper E3 - Jugend 0176-81070531 07731-74195
christian.schopper@randegger.de
Adrian Holewa F - Jugend 0152-09873328 07731-74195
Adrian.Holewa@t-online.de
Christian Schopper F - Jugend 0176-81070531 07731-74195
christian.schopper@randegger.de
Christian Schopper G - Jugend 0176-81070531 07731-74195
christian.schopper@randegger.de